Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    Arrived pretty quickly, great price, excellent value. These bags are quite large so you'll be able to store loads of batteries with ease, I bought 3 but probably will only use 2 they're that big. The quality looks to be decent and the bags zip up and Velcro shut to keep the contents safe and airtight. Overall very happy indeed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Very good product from URUAV. Its a good size and well made product. Has good, very secure fasteners and wee pouches inside for bits and pieces. This is my second item from URUAV and I'm impressed. I'll definitely buy their products again. Thanks again for hassle free service Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Can't really say if the case is fireproof, won't try it out xD In terms of aspect, i was wishing more, but i hope it will serve its purpose. One thing i didnt like was that it came all flattened and now is all wrinkled, still trying to gain the shape. Also, thought it was going to be bigger from the photos, but i clearly forgot to read well the dimensions (i knew it was 26cm, but never thought 26cm was like this xD) :p

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Super fast shipping, reasonable packaging. It's a big bag and better than I've expected for the price. It appears to use thin material but actually it's only due to its size, it's not thin at all. I like that there is both zipper and velcro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    It is a nice bag. It has enough space for more than 10 4s batteries. It has a secure zipper. Fast delivery in Romania. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    super produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    perfetto.. materiale ottimo.. consigliatissimo!!! banggood numero 1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Alles bestens und schnelle Lieferung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    Awesome quality. Sturdy and strong bag. Great quality zippers and strong velcro. Loads of space for your lipos and can probably fit most chargers inside as well. Nice little storage pouches in the lid for cables etc. Love the little warning card pouch on the front, great for putting a name tag in for easy identification.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • nilezy
    CA
    12/05/2020

    great product! large bag that can handle a lot of loose batteries or large batteries. showed many different types of batteries to store in a safe way in my apartment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY358.96
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY426.89
    • TRY281.33
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY116.35
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY71.91
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY291.03
    • TRY475.42
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY1,154.72
    • TRY87.24