Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (959) İnceleme
  • (216) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(959)
    • 5 Yıldız(925)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2021

    bought this thinking it's cheap but it will do,but hell it's actually good,fits tons of stuff in shoved in a DJI mini 2,gerpc tinygo full kit,charges,6s battery's ,remotes,laptop it all fits, good for the price, zippers feel good,and bag feels strong enough and shouldn't rip easy,only bit that's crap is clips on out side they come loose very easy wouldn't trust them to hold a drone use a battery strap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    This arrived really quick, just under 2 weeks. It’s big and feels very sturdy. For this price I’m very happy so far. There’s a netted pouch for a water bottle and straps for a tripod and mesh bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Очень быстрая доставка во Владивосток, всего 13 дней. Соответствует описанию, большой, есть отдельный карман для ноутбука, влагозащитный чехол

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    actually a very practical must have thing for FPV your gear will be secure and safe in the bag for under $40 this is worth every penny. It has more room than i need but more is always good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    I'm very satisfied with build quality, versatility and size of this backpack, considering the price. It can easily fit my 6 inch Tyro119, and all equipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Bardzo dobra jakość produktu. Plecak jest wielki i pomieścił wszystkie moje zabawki! świetny stosunek cena/jakość.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Amazing bagpack. it does his job due to the cheap price. really satisfied, big space in it and it allows to bring with me my drones, alle the tools I need and I still have more place for other things (food and water)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Great bag, loads of space for all your droning goody's & really comfortable to wear. Excellent fast delivery also. Highly recommended 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Preis / Leistung passt! habe mit keinem high End Produkt gerechnet 😉 ist für meine Anforderungen aber absolut ausreichend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Peter
    HU
    14/10/2021

    This is a very good choice. I can agree who writes that is big! This is really big! It won't be a problem if you want to pack your sandwich too! ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$82.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$25.59
    • US$68.99
    • US$27.99