Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2022

    After crash one of my motor was damaged and i ordered this new motor to replace. Now i realized, that controller also is burned and i have to buy a new one for 60€ :( . So one crash cost me 80% price of a new copter :(((((

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    The product arrived well before the expected deadline, it is perfectly functional and did not suffer any damage during transport, thank you very much Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    funcionan perfectamente en un UR85HD, tienen un diseño algo distinto a los que trae de serie, pero con el mismo rendimiento y funcionamiento. Todo llegó antes de lo esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    The package arrived faster than estimated, thank you very much Banggood! The products are 100% functional, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    très bons moteurs.. à recommander

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    The product arrived well without defects, it works great, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Perfect product. Thank you Banggood. Only the cables are all black with a red dot on the connector - clockwise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    perfect for my mini build

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    barang selamat sampai dengan baik..tq seller..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Motori di ricambio per UR85HD. Consigliati anche per la versione non HD perchè i motori della versione più economica (0805 KV9000) sono veramente scadenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.90
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$53.99