Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (134) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(134)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    Motori di ricambio per UR85HD. Consigliati anche per la versione non HD perchè i motori della versione più economica (0805 KV9000) sono veramente scadenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Perfect product. Thank you Banggood. Only the cables are all black with a red dot on the connector - clockwise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    perfect for my mini build

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    It comes with 4 screws. Good condition. I bought it for my uz85 as replacement part

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    barang selamat sampai dengan baik..tq seller..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    super produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    its nice strong,ı am using on mobula need 4 way propeller ,my mobula 40 gr only frame its moore long fly time (3 min 2s 260 mah indoor) and its cold work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2019

    Very happy with these motors, providing the perfect power for a Toothpick class quad powered with 2S300 batteries. see how it behaves here: https://youtu.be/o-z_QhQPOVc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2019

    Thank you very much banggood, I was all right, I look forward to building it. And I look forward to your further cooperation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99