Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/06/2021

    very good product, i just need to try it in the air and see the image result

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Very nice filters, good quality for the right price when you buy them in a bundle. They're quite often on sale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    I've not had a chance to use these on the drone yet but they seem very good quality and they come in a nice metal tin that holds the filters, the tin is padded at the bottom and has a thinner liner of padding on the top that covers the lens. I gave them a quick test on my mobile holding them against the camera and they did work work. They seems secure on the drone camera and are hold by a rubber or foam seal. even with these fitted the camera is room to move On the rim of the lens you have the ND version. I struggled to see that but my eye sight is not the best in room light. looking forward to using these when the weather pickup Got to me in the UK in under a week and was well packed I dont know if there better or worse then other products as only have these but i heard good things about URUAV Filters

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Brilliant! better than more expensive brands and unlike them this item comes in a metal case and not plastic. And they actually stay on the lens rather than fall off like said expensive brand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    I got the tool in 7 days in excellent condition. I tried it and found that it is the product described in the ad. Thanks to Banggood for the low price. Xenophon - Greece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Exactly as described. haven't test them all out yet.. but the quality of the manufacturing gets top marks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Molto buone, ma da aumentare la stabilità sulla camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    все ок

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    easy to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$131.46