Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    The belt arrived in an incredibly fast time. Perfectly packed, without damage. After unpacking, just fasten the holder with two screws. Connect to a mobile phone via bluetooth and listen to music through the speakers in the strip's Wooow. However, what must be done during the first walk is to adjust the belt so that it does not run sideways, it is better to do it under load and turn the IMBUS key slowly to the desired side, depending on where the belt is twisted (an Allen key is included). I can only recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    1 hét alatt megérkezett sértetlenül. Masszív stabil szerkezetnek tűnik nem mozog alattam és tényleg bírja a 12 km/h-s tempót, de ilyen gyorsra szerintem nincs is szükség. Elégedettek vagyunk vele.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ITHVIP3
    FR
    31/03/2021

    Super, à 5 km/h ça commence à aller vite alors imaginez à 12km/h. Sinon la musique en Bluetooth ne marche pas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Fast shipping, very nice product, daughter is very happy for it !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    per il momento buon prodotto mi riservo una seconda recensione tra un mese

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    grazie a banggood per avermi supportato per questo acquisto che a causa del corriere ACS è stato quasi un travaglio. comunque alla fine è arrivato. l'unica cosa che ho dovuto fare è stato settare il tappeto che mi andava un po' a sinistra facendo rumore, ma è bastato mezzo giro in senso orario della vite in basso a sinistra e tutto è andato per il meglio. grazie banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    HORRIBLE, do not buy from them. They won’t even give me my refund! They’re giving me such a hard time!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    The package came in 8 working days. It came in a damaged package but inside it's ok.It works perfectly and the audio is also good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    arrived in 6 days! Everything as discribed. Seems like a good buy thank you BG

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Zatím hezký, ještě bbude chtít poladut, pás jezdi ke straně sám od sebe. Ale už jsem zkoušel i max rychlost zatím vse OK.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,699.54
    • TRY471.17
    • TRY1,373.35
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY1,373.35
    • TRY832.56
    • TRY3,940.05
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY68.59