Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (347) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(347)
    • 5 Yıldız(306)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2020

    Good quality, came quickly to me, hope to have a good experience

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2017

    The cable is good. But read the description carefully - it can not transmit data from both usb ports at the same time. You can use flash drive and charge gadget at the same time, but not work with two flash drives. Read description carefully.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2016

    Купил, чтобы иметь возможность одновременно заряжать 2 устройства от однопортовой зарядки. С такой задачей кабель справляется. Один конец - это дата кабель (для себя я его пометил белой изолентой), второй обычный.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2018

    Egyszerű Y kábel. 2 ampert elbírt, az egyik kapu rendes adatbekötéssel rendelkezik. USB 2.0 a max adatátviteli sebessége. UI.: Nagy a feje, könnyű így megfogni. Ha kis helyre akarod tenni előtte ezt vedd figyelembe. 4cm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2017

    Compré este cable para conectar una tira led 50cm y un chromecast desde el usb de la pantalla, la calidad del plástico se ve bastante bien, es un poco mas largo de lo esperado pero es ideal para la función que aplicare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    good condition thank you 🤩😍🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    Ürünlerin kalite hissi güzel, çalışmalarında sorun yok tesekkurler hızlı geldi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2019

    Ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    As described as this allows me to power two USB devices (fan and a light) from he one USB power source. Saves on using the additional USB port o my computer Had problems sourcing this item but as usual Banggood Great job Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2016

    this little usb splitter is essential for tablet users who want to charge tablet and connect a device to the tablet simultaneously (otg cannot handle it). you also need a usb to micro usb converter to connect micro usb port of the tablet. i am really glad i have it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY99.08