Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (164) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(164)
    • 5 Yıldız(149)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2021

    Arrived well before time. Opted for Direct India Mail. Highly recommended if you're getting it shipped to India.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Extra uredjaj

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    Das Paket ist in gutem Zustand angekommen. Der Inhalt ist komplett und unbeschädigt. Das Angebot entspricht der Beschreibung. Der notwendige Treiber konnte trotz fehlender Signatur installiert werden. Auch die mitgelieferte Software konnte ich problemlos unter der Microsoft Windows 10 Pro 64 bit Version installieren. 32 bit Version ist auch vorhanden sowie die Software für Linux und Mac. Die einzige Beanstandung ist, dass die Lizenz des Programs nur für ein Gerät verwendet werden kann. Aber bei dem Preis mehr zu verlangen wäre schon fast übertrieben. Alles in Allem ein qualitativ hochstehendes Produkt auch innerhalb des Gehäuses. Sehr Empfehlenswert. plfs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2016

    This stick should be great to use it as SDR from about 60MHz till ..... I'll try. Prior I've to test all the functions an looks if it works as the manufacturer intended. After installation ( due to probs I've done it twice) the stick works fine. Because I don't live in the neighbourhood of transmitters the scanning with the original antenna (passive antenna) found no transmitters. Via an active antenna I found 43 transmitters and the programs had good quality. This testresult was expected. So far so good. Final I had to test is the remote controler. I could not get it working. Battery changed, still not working. That's why quality is 3 stars. For this prob I've contacted the banggood service via email. Till now positive experiences with these people.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    13/08/2019

    Verdadeiro ferro de soldar portátil... É como pegar numa chave de fenda em ergonomia mas mais leve. Obrigado Dr. Lucy Rogers (EPE magazine). Também recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2018

    Buen producto lo probé en Mi Teléfono móvil y funciona perfectamente me gustaría que me dijeran el nombre de otra aplicación para poder probarlo ya que en la computadora con el programa que trae no puedo sintonizador radios ni TV solo en mi Teléfono puedo sintonizar radio y alguna aplicación para poder ver la televisión en mi Teléfono por favor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    EN: Works fine, all SDR software works OK. Made with rubber, detachable antenna, good overall quality. Remote not tested. PL: Dobry tuner, wyśmienicie działa jako tuner SDR. Całość wykonana z gumy, odczepiana antenka 10cm, "bacik" można odkręcić od magnetycznej podstawki. Pilota nie testowałem. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhQw_HiO3E4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    Доставка 3 недели, упаковано в пупырку. Качество отличное, все согласно описанию. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2017

    Nice and cheap digital tuner. Works great as dvb-t receiver, but also as sdr. It's compatible with Linux based operative systems. I definitely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    Défaut majeur: (type d'antenne) la position et la forme du câble influe absolument tout le signal. L'aimant du socle n'est pas utilisable car il supprime tout le signal !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY3,941.31
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY1,385.04
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY906.53
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY868.75
    • TRY982.08
    • TRY211.43
    • TRY843.57
    • TRY994.68
    • TRY138.39