Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (420) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(420)
    • 5 Yıldız(375)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/02/2019

    An external drive at a very attractive price, but quality concessions have been made. By way of example, the front door gives you the impression that it will break into a proper closure. It also does not read all the cd and dvd. For someone in need of such a device is a basic and economical device. Ένα εξωτερικό drive σε πολύ ελκυστική τιμή, εχουν γίνει όμως παραχωρήσεις στην ποιότητα. Ενδεικτικά το μπροστινό πορτάκι σου δίνει την εντύπωση ότι θα σπάσει σε καθα κλείσιμο. Επίσης δεν διαβάζει όλα τα γραμμένα cd και dvd. Για κάποιον που έχει ανάγκη μια τέτοια συσκευή είναι μια βασική και οικονομική συσκευή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    Leitor de DVD, muito útil para quem ainda usa DVD para guardar ou ler seus dados, é pequeno e leve, apenas observe que ele necessita de dois cabos (um para a alimentação e outro para dados), pois isso não aparece nas fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    Ottimo masterizzatore cd/dvd esterno. Affinché venga riconosciuto da Windows 10 è necessario collegare entrambi i cavi forniti in dotazione: servono quindi 2 porte usb libere. Questo per fornire tutta l'alimentazione elettrica di cui ha bisogno. Comunque, appena collegato viene riconosciuto. I nuovi notebook sono senza lettore. Questo masterizzatore esterno risolve il problema. Anche esteticamente risulta molto gradevole.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    Excellent product! Great price! Very good offer! Convinient and light to carry around where needed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Works absolutely great!!!! Convenient and up and running in no time no drivers needed. Works great on Windows 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • AliVIP4
    MA
    12/10/2018

    The price is very good and it works line a charm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    Everything ok product with a great finish. However I opted for freight for 7 to 10 days and arrived late.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Excelente produto funciona perfeitamente, entrega no prazo, recomendo, Otimo atendimento!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    I plugged it into my Mac (Mojave 10.14.6), and as soon as I added a CD the computer recognized it and iTunes launched. The ripped mp3s sound good, and the drive recognized the eject command from iTunes. It was powered through the USB cable. I have not tried a DVD disc yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    snelle bezorging, produkt voldoet aan de verwachting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY855.69
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY97.69