Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 08:32:18

    Another order received super fast! I use a lot of these items for work so it is so appreciated. The realtek software installed quickly and easily from the mini disk provided and she was up and running quickly. I really like how small this wifi dongle is. Also very sturdy construction. Thanks again Banggood, you are doing great work over there.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 08:14:47

    Good afternoon. My order was lost. Wrote in support was sent again. The parcel received works fine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-24 07:56:41

    Excelente

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-07 13:08:46

    Good product at good price. Works well. Quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 10:54:55

    A nice and small WiFi receiver

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 01:40:49

    works as promised

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works with RaspberryPi.

    2015-03-24 14:28:58

    I thought i bought these for nothing as they didn't work with my RPi's A+,B+ and Pi2. it took me a while to figure out that it was because the latest noob distribution was missing the firmware for the dongle, the drivers was included but didn't work. thanks to this link: https://github.com/raspberrypi/linux/issues/764 i was abble to get it to work with this command: sudo wget https://github.com/lwfinger/rtl8188eu/raw/c83976d1dfb4793893158461430261562b3a5bf0/rtl8188eufw.bin -O /lib/firmware/rtlwifi/rtl8188eufw.bin

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ottimo!

    2014-05-26 11:04:30

    Ho acquistato questo mini spinotto usb wifi per il mio Raspberry Pi. Funziona perfettamente e non è affatto ingombrante. Ordine effettuato il 2 maggio 2014 e ricevuto oggi 26 maggio 2014 (24 giorni). La merce, una volta arrivata in Italia, era tracciabile come raccomandata internazionale sul sito delle Poste italiane. Il Prodotto, dopo averlo provato accuratamente, è perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista e sicuramente ne ordinerò altri in un prossimo futuro. Banggood.com è un ottimo venditore e vale

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works great!

    2014-07-05 15:35:06

    I'm using this with a Raspberry Pi Model A and the latest version of NOOBS. This WiFi adaptor works straight out of the box - just plug it in, enter the network details and you are connected. I'm just about to order another one...

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Desktop PC Uprade

    2015-12-29 09:03:28

    I bought one of these for my old desktop PC when I wanted to connect it wirelessly to my router. I installed the Windows XP driver OK and the dongle worked immediately. This has now given my old PC a bit more life so I am very pleased indeed. I cannot comment on the range of the device since my router is very close.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap