Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    USB computer printer data cable cord wire for Nikon camera

    2018-06-20 23:42:00

    just got this card today charge my camera up already with it so lifesaver great price I recommended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    slow shipping but product arrived

    2017-07-25 06:29:41

    shipping was very slow but i have my product in hands now. am yet to try it out. thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Item As Is

    2017-02-15 05:19:52

    Been a long while since I plugged my DSLR. Now I can transfer files again no sweat. ThankYou Banggood. :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-26 06:19:44

    This worked excellently. I needed this product urgently and now I "reap the benefits". Thank you for providing me with quality products! You will get many more sales of various useful items from me!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 17:30:21

    ads

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 10:50:09

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works Perfectly

    2018-10-07 15:53:42

    Very cheap compared to other websites but still the quality is superb and works perfectly fine with my camera. highly recommend this amazing product. want to thank the seller and banggood for always delivering the product on time and in perfect packaging

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ok

    2017-08-10 11:21:43

    Доставлен в Таллин за 15 дней. Работает с D3300 хорошо. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-05 09:11:25

    fast shiping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    caméra cable

    2019-02-13 04:58:47

    good caméra cable thanks banggood for good service

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap