Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (543) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(543)
    • 5 Yıldız(485)
    • 4 Yıldız(51)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2021

    The package arrived reasonably quickly to AU, and was well packed withoutany damage. The product looks good and so far the product works well. (I did not need to communicate with the seller) 😇 Seller is recommended. Thank you 😇

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    This has been a great way to charge my Samsung A170 phone overnight, it is also usually better to charge on than a round disc or an upright charger. Because of this, I may consider buying another one to charge while I am working. As the display needs to be pressed to show the Time or temperature I can now have a dark time while sleeping better than my other bright led alarm clock that I could not dim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Son grand intérêt est qu'il intègre un chargeur par induction (type QI : d'après WIKI provenant du mot chinois qi signifiant « énergie, souffle vital ») Il fait bien sûr réveil (3 heures de réveils : mais juste une sonnerie buzzer pas franchement douce !) Il fait thermomètre numérique (affichage en Kelvin ou Celsius) Il a un grand afficheur LCD avec éclairage blanc (pas réglable en intensité) Heure 12/24h Affichage Date, Heure ou les 2 (mode DP1, DP2 ou DP3) Consommation électrique extrêmement faible : <0.5W Dommage que ce appareil ne fasse pas radio....et il serait parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Szállítás lassabb volt az ígértnél. A termék kifogástalan. Kellemes az óra fényereje. Nem világítja be a szobát éjjel,nem zavaró!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Todo bien pero mal envuelto, sin caja ni instrucciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Gostei do relógio! Muito bonito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Buen producto, y me llegó en tiempo, recomendado el vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    O artigo chegou rápido porém com defeitos, muitos riscos que tiram a beleza do artigo em questão.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    nagyon hasznos ki kütyű! :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Es completamente de plástico, pero cumple perfectamente su cometido, carga inalámbrica incluida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.36
    • TRY130.53
    • TRY374.34
    • TRY165.45
    • TRY330.80
    • TRY121.82
    • TRY165.36
    • TRY426.59
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY165.36
    • TRY140.45
    • TRY171.19
    • TRY287.27
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY409.17
    • TRY74.54
    • TRY147.94