Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (632) İnceleme
  • (142) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(632)
    • 5 Yıldız(578)
    • 4 Yıldız(51)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    its really nice ,good desaign for home its arrived same ,thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    I thought that it would be a little bigger, however overall happy with the item for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    As many users, I received a box in very bad condition, but fortunately the product had no problem. The mist is very thick, the light effect nice addition. Overall a nice product, value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    A termék pont mint a képen, leírásban. Bár a szállítás a csomagolást megviselte (szakadt, gyűrött lett) a párásító hibátlanul működik. Egyelőre azt mondom simán megérte az árát (2500Ft)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    Fast delivery and working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Demorou um pouco a ser enviado mas chegou muito rápido. Ainda não testei mas parece corresponder com a descrição

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    apesar da caixa ter chegado muito deformada, o produto veio intacto e não apresentou defeitos até o momento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Vyzerá dobre, funguje dobre. Návod je veľmi zmätočný. Vatová tyčinka je už vložená vnútri a jedna je priložená ako náhradná.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Zboží dorazilo v pořádku a funkční. Jsem spokojený

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    I like its design. It is not too intensive but its enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.82
    • TRY121.82
    • TRY226.31
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY130.53
    • TRY322.10
    • TRY383.05
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY339.51
    • TRY77.32
    • TRY165.36
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY226.31
    • TRY49.11
    • TRY69.57