Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(154)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2016

    Посылка шла около месяца. Пришло всё целое, спасибо службе упаковки. Светильник выполнен без нареканий, светит аккуратно по направлению, удобен, если нужен свет, не мешающий другим членам семьи. Питается от USB, провод с выключателем не короткий, должно хватить в пределах стола. В общем что ожидал, то и приехало. Спасибо banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    Este exact de ceea ce aveam nevoie - simply perfect! Calitatea constructiei - excelenta! Este foarte practica! Recomand cu cea mai mare caldura!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2018

    muy buen producto. mas brillante de lo que esperaba 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2018

    lampada usb flessibile per scrivania comodino per computer .luce led clip-on con pulsante di accensione e spegnimento in due versioni di colori

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2017

    Very good light for what I need it: as spot light for product photography. But if you are looking for a book light, maybe you should find other since the light is intense and not so soft in a wide area. Check photo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2018

    I’ve been looking for a lamp like this since a long time ago. it’s perfect: great quality great looking and great price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2020

    it's a little smaller than I expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2019

    great lights, powerful beam lights up entire workspace, bought two and should have ordered four more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2019

    hi I have received my product that I purchased from the Bang good website and it is good and wonderful thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    very useful with my homemade PCB holder and my USB microscope. I bought two

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY199.04
    • TRY431.95
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY627.08
    • TRY156.39
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY355.29