Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/05/2017

    Looks a little bit cheap but works perfect. The only drawback is hasn't any feedback when you press it. Doesn't work if you try to use as alt, ctrl, shift or print scrn key.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2016

    Relacion calidad-precio todo okey. Buen paquete de transporte. Funciona perfectamente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    I'm happy I got my package in good order, but my personal information was not protected, giving scamers an opportunity. I had to cancel my debit card.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Awesome! I have read, that it does not support Windows 10, but it is not true. I have tried out, and it does support Windows 10 without any problem!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    väldigt bra!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    wszystko ok.szybka dostawa, sprzet sprawny

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2019

    Easy to configure and easy to use foot switch. Just use the configuration software to set up the character(s) to be send when the foot switch pedal is pushed and you are ready to go! The foot switch just acts like a regular keyboard, so you might have to spend some more time on your application software to filter out the character(s) send by the foot switch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    siparişim sağlam ve sorunsuz şekilde geldi, ama gümrük vergilerini önceden ödememe rağmen kargocu tekrar gümrük vergisi istedi 14 küsür TL sipariş vereceklerin bu konuya dikkat etmesi kendi açılarından önemli olacaktır.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    It's working under Windows and Linux. To set it up under win10 you have to connect it, then start software, and quickly disconnect and connect the device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY475.09
    • TRY1,066.65
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY911.49
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY979.37
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY106.58