Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.49 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-09 12:31:29

    chegou bem rápido no nordeste do meu país (Teresina - PI) a única parte ruim e só ter que montar, mas chegou tudo direitinho e muito rápido! adorei!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-06-25 13:48:41

    nice product

    Yorumlar
  • Eltunr
    AZ
    2019-06-01 03:27:54

    fast delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-31 00:19:45

    I really liked it it says well and it shows it so it looks exactly like it is the sky with all the stars I'm glad I bought this product I think it's exactly what I wanted and it was definitely worth the money that I spent

    Yorumlar (1)
  • sandeep
    IN
    2020-02-21 13:33:31

    assembling is little bit difficult but once you clearly understand its very easy. build quality is cheap. projection of stars is dim need to adjust height to get proper focus and clarity. received the product from the local Indian distributor. plastic films provided are very cheap.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-10 19:09:14

    Nice product for the price. Nice design with light turned off. pay attention when you glue it with tape. if you dont do it as you should, there will appear shadows...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-26 15:00:03

    i had my grandson put it together but the top wouldn't stay put. it's bendable plastic on the top . bottom is a bit thicker. i tried to glue it with super glue but didn't help. i would have bought a better one if I had known

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 12:50:04

    demonte geldi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-18 04:45:55

    bien recu

    Yorumlar
  • kkhhdd
    SA
    2020-06-12 04:58:19

    جيده

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY39.93
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY71.06
    • TRY73.46
    • TRY301.27
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY87.22
    • TRY295.99
    • TRY128.43
    • TRY151.96
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY159.96
    • TRY75.54
    • TRY76.50
    • TRY55.93