Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (502) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(502)
    • 5 Yıldız(472)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov, veľmi rýchlo z CZ skladu. Hodiny sú veľmi pekné a kvalitne spracované. Čísla sú veľké a veľmi dobre čitateľné z rôznych uhlov. Dá sa nastaviť jas, čo je super a v noci moc nesvietia. Super, ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems, very quickly from the CZ warehouse. The clock is very nice and well made. The numbers are large and very easy to read from different angles. You can adjust the brightness, which is great and doesn't shine much at night. Great, thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    It's a neat little clock. I bought it for my mom to use in her bedroom but it's a tad long so she figured to have it at her computer desk. I guess since it's in the living room the alarm is not needed. Personally, after hearing some of the ringtones, I find them a bit horrible but I haven't checked all of them out so possibly there are some good ones. The display is pleasing to look at and super simple to set up. Overall I'm still thinking of buying myself one yet. Will see. Even the box has the clock imprinted on it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    It is very good and useful item. You can use hour, temperature, music, alarm... I am very glad about delivery, it came in 8 days to Turkey. Çok güzel bir ürün parlaklık ayarı var, usb ile çalışıyor prize bağlı değil, ben powerbanka taktım. Ayrıca sekiz günde teslim aldım gerçekten çok iyi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Very cool watch. With large time display, temperature, date. It automatically lowers the brightness at PM 6 in the evening, but can also be adjusted manually. 40 alarm sounds and music, sounds good. Unfortunately, the usb cable is fixed, not replaceable. I really like, nice watch, I recommend! Fast delivery to Hungary, 4 working days. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Remekül működik! Könnyen beállítható, a hőmérsékletet pontosan méri. Hálószobába annyira nem ajánlom, mert e legkisebb fényerőn is zavaró lehet annak, akit alvás közben zavar a fény. Egy negatívum, hogy néha magától átállítódik a fényerő, de ez lehet, hogy csak ez a darab hibás.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Αρκετά μεγάλο και ωραίο ρολόι με ένδειξη θερμοκρασίας και ημερομηνίας. (Αν και στην ημερομηνία εμφανίζεται πρώτα ο μήνας και μετά η ημέρα αλλά οκ το συνηθίζεις.)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    wow..wow.. it was arrived just in 1 week to his destination. (Turkey) honestly it is a wonderful product.. very clear and big led screen..beautiful alarm tunes.. very reliable temprature..( i tested it) %100 i suggest you to buy it.. i will buy another one as a gift

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    La caja un poco golpeada, pero se protegio, la calidad es lo que yo esperaba, y se ve excelente. The box a bit beaten, but it was protected, the quality is what I expected, and it looks excellent.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Отличные часы без лишних наворотов. Хорошее качество. Всетаки есть внутренняя батарейка которая не дает сбиться времени даже при отключении из сети, хотя экран конечно гаснет. Отлично видно ночью. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    we bought a clock for our kitchen, and we bought this one. it is perfect. good design, lovely colours, brightness is perfect. it has also alarm with good sound. for the price is a good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY142.00
    • TRY413.69
    • TRY75.36
    • TRY176.07
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY457.71