Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (298) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(298)
    • 5 Yıldız(282)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-18 13:53:46

    Received in good order

    Yorumlar
  • GIO
    IT
    2020-04-30 19:32:07

    mi piace

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-25 12:07:22

    accurate in look and quantity but yet to test

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-28 05:35:08

    Lithium battery charger, as described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-16 11:56:41

    Micro caricabatterie per pile al litio capace di erogare 1 ampere di ricarica nella configurazione di R3 =1,2K così come vi arriverà a casa. Leggendo su internet ho scoperto che questo valore di corrente erogata poteva essere cambiato a piacere (entro i limiti di un ampere) intervenendo sul valore di R3. Avendo a disposizione un piccolo contenitore che alloggiava un vecchio ricevitore GPS e un po' di minuterie elettroniche ho deciso di realizzarlo. Ho postato delle foto con qualche indicazione,

    Yorumlar
  • komarek
    IT
    2017-09-19 03:44:34

    my project lately are always centered to continuity of power... so basically i always need a rechargeable battery. You can use those modules when you have power from solar panels, and that's perfect, or when you use house power supply.. it doesnt matter... it is perfect for small lipo battieries. really suggested

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-04 06:31:55

    Funciona correctamente. He comprado 1 lo he probado y funciona bien. Aconsejable para cargar lipos de 1S (3,7v). Se puede observar en las fotos que carga a 4,4-a,7 V. Comprare mas `para hacerme una estación de carga de varias lipos

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-28 03:10:34

    this is real must buy product for all project which includes lithium ion or polymer battery! came in nice individual packaging. thanks Banggood.😊

    Yorumlar
  • colemar
    PL
    2016-08-22 09:57:22

    Worked perfect with dual pack of CGR18650CG from my old battery laptop. I connected it to check if it's working after 10min battery from 4,10 is 4,16V :) Very good packing and fast shiping

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-15 11:21:30

    A quality product. It works well and is very useful for powering various montages. Sorry for my English!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY18.35
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY391.48
    • TRY228.56
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY156.62
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY24.49