Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    Good item works great. good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    ok, good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2017

    Very nice & helpful adapter , its help me very much because nowadays computers are no more supporting the PS2 Jacks anymore , but I still use these ones pretty much cute cable & Design Thank u Bangoog.com As a feedback: the shipping service is very bad and slow so Please improve this point !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2016

    Provato con tastiera standard con layout italiano: non funziona un solo tasto, il maggiore/minore in basso a SX. Putroppo è un problema che ho riscontrato anche con altri adattatori PS/2 e non è colpa della tastiera: posseggo un altro adattatore con cui quel tasto funziona correttamente. Non essendo un tasto usatissimo è un difetto con cui si può convivere. Tra l'altro si possono ottenere i caratteri minore/maggiore con il tastierino numerico (ALT+60, ALT+62.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2017

    Very nice cable adapter/converter, easy to use Just Plug & Play Works just fine without issues The item was packed well Good price !! Thanks Tinydeal.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    Excelente produto com um fantástico preço. Funciona perfeitamente. Já tinha adquirido uma unidade e agora comprei mais duas. Estou a usar para ligar um teclado PS2 a uma porta USB. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2018

    The product is very good. I can confirm this too. The product has the same specifications as said the description. Very useful product for older mouse and keyboard. I recommended for sure

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    Excellent quality, very good price, excellent service as always, thank you!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • pk0VIP1
    PL
    27/07/2017

    I could recommend this shop :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2016

    Avoid these adapters. They are of extremely low quality. The two parts of the plastic case are badly attached and fall apart and most important, there is an almost 50% chance that the item you will receive might be faulty. I ordered 7 adapters. 2 of them were completely dead on arrival while the third one has problems with the keyboard connector ( it behaves as if something is stuck inside the connector thus preventing the keyboard connector to fit) as well as with the mouse which gets power ( unlike the other 2 defective adapters this time the mouse LED lights ) but does not work at all. Connected to other adapters all mice I used for testing purposes work fine so the problem is absolutely sure inside the adapter. I am EXTREMELY disappointed.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY180.14
    • TRY25.65
    • TRY131.59
    • TRY42.81
    • TRY25.65
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY137.17