Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Arede
    PT
    2020-06-12 17:12:48

    Excelente produto com um fantástico preço. Funciona perfeitamente. Já tinha adquirido uma unidade e agora comprei mais duas. Estou a usar para ligar um teclado PS2 a uma porta USB. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • driver4
    GR
    2019-11-20 13:48:03

    Excellent quality, very good price, excellent service as always, thank you!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-26 02:14:21

    Very nice & helpful adapter , its help me very much because nowadays computers are no more supporting the PS2 Jacks anymore , but I still use these ones pretty much cute cable & Design Thank u Bangoog.com As a feedback: the shipping service is very bad and slow so Please improve this point !!

    Yorumlar
  • zoozio
    IT
    2016-10-19 08:55:34

    Provato con tastiera standard con layout italiano: non funziona un solo tasto, il maggiore/minore in basso a SX. Putroppo è un problema che ho riscontrato anche con altri adattatori PS/2 e non è colpa della tastiera: posseggo un altro adattatore con cui quel tasto funziona correttamente. Non essendo un tasto usatissimo è un difetto con cui si può convivere. Tra l'altro si possono ottenere i caratteri minore/maggiore con il tastierino numerico (ALT+60, ALT+62.)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-26 02:56:45

    Very nice cable adapter/converter, easy to use Just Plug & Play Works just fine without issues The item was packed well Good price !! Thanks Tinydeal.com

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-12 15:51:01

    The product is very good. I can confirm this too. The product has the same specifications as said the description. Very useful product for older mouse and keyboard. I recommended for sure

    Yorumlar
  • pk0
    PL
    2017-07-27 06:19:33

    I could recommend this shop :)

    Yorumlar
  • wolfy
    RO
    2016-10-18 02:09:04

    Avoid these adapters. They are of extremely low quality. The two parts of the plastic case are badly attached and fall apart and most important, there is an almost 50% chance that the item you will receive might be faulty. I ordered 7 adapters. 2 of them were completely dead on arrival while the third one has problems with the keyboard connector ( it behaves as if something is stuck inside the connector thus preventing the keyboard connector to fit) as well as with the mouse which gets power ( unlike

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-04-20 04:50:33

    Unfortunately it didn't work with my old (1990) keyboard as it drains too much power from the USB.

    Yorumlar
  • axello
    NL
    2019-11-15 17:23:59

    Tried it on linux with old PS/2 keyboard and it works fine. However, same keyboard does not work on MacOSX.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.00
    • TRY93.14
    • TRY139.76
    • TRY15.46
    • TRY203.53
    • TRY343.99
    • TRY44.90
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY108.68
    • TRY66.50
    • TRY23.23
    • TRY85.38
    • TRY62.07
    • TRY248.51
    • TRY18.57
    • TRY139.76
    • TRY62.07
    • TRY85.38