Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Genial !

    2016-05-04 21:31:53

    La calidad de los materiales es buena, funciona como debe, es entretenido observarlo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    HUMIDIFICADOR ENCANTADOR

    2016-03-10 10:53:25

    Acabo de recibir el producto y bueno empece a probarlo y me encanto a parte que me relajo al verlo funcionar, esta muy lindo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    USB Mini Portable Humidifier very good product

    2015-12-18 19:32:14

    I already bought this product it works very well i want buy another one to my mother for christmas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    just what i wanted

    2015-06-10 13:38:16

    this product works just as i wanted produces a nice cool mist and usb power is very convenient i will definitely recommend it to others

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    My item does not work.

    2015-06-05 02:45:16

    Please advise what can be done, as my item completely does not work. I have tried to put it to 10 different USB ports, phone charger also I have tried to change USB wire.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Très sympa :)

    2015-05-26 11:25:14

    Je l'ai reçu aujourd'hui, il fonctionne parfaitement, très simple d'utilisation, je l'utilise avec quelques gouttes d'huiles essentielles pour parfumer mon salon, par contre je n'ai pas reçu de boite avec (comme je peux le voir sur certaines photos des clients) le produit est arrivé emballé dans du papier, avec le câble usb à part, mais bon il à l'air en parfaite état, pour le prix je suis très satisfait.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product!

    2015-04-21 09:40:34

    Purchased this to sit by my computer at work and improve the dry air in the office. Works great for me as a local little humidifier and has had a positive effect on my health. Looks good too, and I have had lots of positive comments from colleagues. Recommended buy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great humidifier!

    2015-04-15 05:20:07

    I've purchase it as my wife always complain about dryness at night, after using this, she said, her skin feels a lot better!

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap