Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2016

    El producto funciona, aunque su calidad no es excelente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2014

    Now with much sunnier days I found the fastest speed powered at nearly 6V to be slightly inadequate. I had a spare mini DC-DC boost module so replaced the fan controller PCB with it and the fan now runs faster at 7.5V, drawing around 0.5A from 4xAA eneloops. The motor and original fan controller can run at 9V, so if you find the speed lacking it's worth trying a pair of matched 14500 li-ion cells instead.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2014

    I bought this to replace a rather noisy and inefficient portable fan with soft fins. I must say I am impressed and happy with this purchase. If you can forgive the plastic housing and flimsy hand strap this fan is actually pretty good (I do not think the housing will survive a drop, but you don't need to baby it either, and I cut the strap off). Noise is reasonable considering the extractor design. I love that the air flow is concentrated and can be directed by little vents. You can also freeze a wetted sponge, it is much cooler. I took mine apart with mind to make it faster, and was surprised to find a regulation circuit based around a TI LM324. The fan draws around 100-200mA depending on speed setting, and is slightly faster on AA cells than the 5V USB. I did try 7.5V via the power socket but the fan was not any faster, and just drew less current, so there is not much point running from 14500 cells (I am using 4xAA Eneloops). Power socket is switched so that it will not use batteries inside the unit when the USB lead is connected. I did try some adhesive foam to seal part of the fan to help reduce noise but it really wasn't necessary.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2016

    To be honest, I won't be using this until I'm sitting in a hot tent in the summer. There is nothing worse than sweating your butt off in a tent when it's 90 out. I've yet to get any relief in that situation but I'm holding out hope that this thing will work out for me. I'd classify this in the Chinese novelty category. It might turn out to be junk, or require some modifications with a screwdriver and a soldering iron. Or it indeed may turn out to be pretty good. It's common to have spray bottles that emit a fine mist but this takes that idea and runs with it. Let's see how good the execution is. Like everything else, Chinese novelty items either fade away or become refined with time. Let's see where a portable air conditioner takes us.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2015

    It does an ok job,although a little louder than I expected. I was quite disappointed that it was cracked in 2 places ,which would have happened in the delivery shipping time. Although I tried to glue it together it didnot hold. To send it back was not worth it ,& the same thing could have happened again. Although it does have the cooling force which I am happy with . All up the price was good but a little dissapointed as mentioned b4.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2017

    Your product does cools and refreshing My wife visiting Barranquilla Colombia Advised it does make her cool and refresh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2013

    excellent, just what l was after, very quiet, very handy as it runs on batterys

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2019

    it was better than I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2017

    nice and coool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2017

    Great Product! Works well during heatwave.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY419.48
    • TRY113.97
    • TRY380.45
    • TRY186.96
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY575.60
    • TRY273.12
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY398.31
    • TRY448.85
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY380.45
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY326.10
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY331.66