Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (406) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(406)
    • 5 Yıldız(386)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2021

    Arrived safe and sound and after loading the batteries everything functions perfect. Remember when Transportation is required take out a battery and replace with a dead cell for voltage specifications of the radio. I like the way the radio stands now and I can change out when charging the radio battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Ок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Item as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    todo como se publicó, gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    This is the prefect cable for programming radios like the the Baofeng UV-5R using the free CHIRP software under Windows or Linux. Both Windows 10 and Linux will recognize it as a standard USB to serial interface, so no drivers are required. So it's not only cheap, it's also plug and play. To use this cable with CHIRP under Windows 10 or Linux, you can find a tutorial here: https://oneguyoneblog.com/2018/01/31/chirp-pofung-baofeng-uv-5r-linux-windows/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2017

    После оплаты отправили быстро, упаковка обычная, дошёл за 28 дней. Качество изготовления кабеля хорошее, разъёмы сделаны хорошо, мягкий кабель, хорошо гнётся, длина 1 метр. Советую к покупке всем. Магазин проверенный, служба поддержки отзывчивая, доставка быстрая.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2017

    Ce câble de connexion fonctionne parfaitement avec mon baofeng UV-5R et le logiciel ''CHIRP'' quelques déboires pour le driver, ou la puce utilisée !! dans l'explicatif de vente du produit: rien n'est mentionné !! POUR VOTRE INFO, LE DRIVER EST POUR UNE PUCE CH341 Ne tentez pas un driver prolific....plxxxx après 30 mn de recherche tout est rentré dans l'ordre et cela fonctionne à merveille Bref après cette mésaventure, je conseille ce câble de programmation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    Works good with chirp program.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    This is a low priced, perfectly funtioning USB programming cable for our Walkie Talkies. It works perfectly. I recommend you to buy it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Received, but I can't use it because Fedex (Newark USA) doesn't give me an answer why 2 times Baofeng RADIO stuck for Months and dont send it to my country. No tracking update, no answer mail fedex, no reg number tracking in my country ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,874.86
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY901.79
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY833.91
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY407.21