Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    Very good product, does precisely what it promises. Great product for its price, easy to use, rechargable (no batteries needed), three lighting color options (yellow, blue and white) and delivered in less than 30 days (from China to Portugal). Plus, it was my first purchase on Bangood and im quite happy with their costumer service as they were fast to answer all my questions via email. Thank you Bangood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2018

    Reçu avant la date prévue Emballé simplement La lampe avec ses 4 niveaux d'éclairage semble efficace

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    The table lamp is something new from others. I expected that the brightness control would be set-less.The thickness of the lamp set with chargeable battery is also remarkable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2019

    Very nice item and very useful. Good quality product. I didn't receive my first order but the seller resend it without any discussion. I recommend the product and the seller. Thanks so much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2019

    Conforme a la description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2018

    it is some long but i like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Very fast shiping and dlivery in a carefull packaging, item almost better in reality than described and trully functional! Very hapy about th whole purchase experience!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    works as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Helpful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Not too bright, but works as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY94.20
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY61.37
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY49.51