Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(130)
    • 5 Yıldız(128)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2019

    USB-Widerstand funktioniert Super! Gerne sicher wieder! ich empfehle es an all! Резистор USB работает отлично! Счастлив снова! Я рекомендую это всем!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Get the product in good condition. It’s become very warm within 20 seconds of use. I never use this continuously more then 30 seconds. Otherwise it’s working great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, I immediately tested this USB load together with my new USB tester that I also bought here and it works perfect. Although I had it shipped from China it was delivered faster than my previous order so great work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    The resistor arrived quickly and carefully wellpacked. In use, it quickly heats up but I'm very satisfied and thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    A must have to check my powerbanks with the KEWEISI 4V-20V 0-3A USB Charger Power Battery Capacity. Dont use it on a PC USB port or you will blow the USB fuse!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2018

    Добротная пайка,отвечает заявленным параметрам,для желающих знать реальную мощность зарядок и кабелей.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    Régóta akartam venni egy ilyen eszközt, hogy rendesen leellenőrizhessem a töltőimet és a kábeleimet. Megfelel a várakozásaimnak, jól használható eszköz. Az ellenállásokra vigyázni kell, mert nagyon felforrósodnak, de ez természetes jelenség.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    Works well. Amp settings just over their ratings eg. 12 & 3 amps. Be careful of the resistors they get very hot. Don't use on flammable surface like a bed etc. Great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    The small version of the USB load tester. It is good for testing 5v chargers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    Works well. Useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.59