Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2018

    The product will arrive in a transparent plastic bag. Just remove the sticker from the envelope and connect to the smartphone. The sheet where the magnetic coil is contained is quite thin and under a cover you do not notice at all. Even the type C attack is thin enough not to bother you at all. The only recommendation is to pay attention to the connecting tongue because it is very fragile and can easily break. Recommended product for purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2018

    NIce Mat easy to fix and works well with Bellow charger. Thanks BG https://www.banggood.com/1_5A-Fast-QI-Wireless-Charging-Pad-For-iphone-X-88Plus-Samsung-S8-Xiaomi-mi5-mi6-p-1222414.html?cur_warehouse=CN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2017

    Huawei P9-el használom. Mérsékelten melegszik. A felrakáskor figyelni kell, mert rossz esetben ráér az ujjlenyomat olvasóra!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2019

    Lego en condiciones y mucho antes de lo esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2018

    Gostei muito do produto funciona muito bem recomendo a todos vou comprar mais

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    Ótimo produto gostei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    Ha funcionado desde el primer momento sin problema con mi Xiaomi Mi mix 2. Respecto a la calidad, esperaba algo menos de grosor, deforma la funda del móvil sin llegar a impedir su ajuste. El mayor inconveniente que veo es la longitud de la cinta del conector, es demasiado larga, y bloquea parte del lector de huellas, no entiendo porque le dan tanta longitud. En resumen, por este precio me parece una buena compra, aunque tampoco tengo otra para comparar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    mi è apparsa una comunicazione che diceva ordine ricevuto. devo aver sbagliato a cliccare, perché non ho ancora ricevuto nulla.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Product received. Works as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.37
    • TRY96.58
    • TRY210.83
    • TRY87.79
    • TRY114.16
    • TRY105.37
    • TRY85.60
    • TRY114.16
    • TRY70.22
    • TRY175.67
    • TRY131.73
    • TRY166.89
    • TRY175.67
    • TRY202.04
    • TRY606.29
    • TRY237.19
    • TRY105.37
    • TRY70.22