Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (765) İnceleme
  • (112) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(765)
    • 5 Yıldız(661)
    • 4 Yıldız(91)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    I made some pictures of package, because I was afraid about it, but looks like there is nothing to break in this lamp. It is simply purple led and a fan. Looks good, but I'm not sure it is working. I will add an update in a few days.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    l'appareil est bien arrivé, plus fragile que quand sur la photo du site mais bon il est là,il ne reste plus qu'à le tester pour se rendre compte du résultat.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    I tried it a few times, since we are in winter, I use more in summer. It would be nice if the phase velocity was faster, I think its blue lights are strong, affordable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Materials are a little thin but good for what it has to do, most important thing the fan is quite and the light is pretty bright, diffusion is not really 360 degree but wide enough. Important the correct positioning, works better not placed to low on the floor and not in direct sun lights that overpower led light. It's effective, attracts mosquito, small flies, fruit flies (big ones) and small butterflies.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Chegou em bom estado e seu funcionamento é bem silencioso. Quanto a eficiência, ainda não posso responder, pois não tive tempo hábil para isso.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΓΡΗΓΩΡΑ ΣΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΚΑΝΕΝΑ ΠΡΟΒΛΗΜΑ? ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ!! ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ BANGGOOT!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Good packaging. Took more than a month to get to Nigeria. Home delivery. Suction of fan is great, tested with smoke. Whole device is bigger than I expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Ürün Sağlam ✍️

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    wi will see effectivity when mosquitoes come back in april.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Nagyon szép a színe, ha világít. Mivel télen jött, még nem tudom, hogy mennyire hatékony.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY1,144.39
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY1,760.65
    • TRY616.17
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY431.29
    • TRY713.01
    • TRY158.38