Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (275) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(275)
    • 5 Yıldız(250)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2020

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado, funcionou bem, consegui conectar ao Bluetooth do fone sem fio ao notebook.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Works great. I used it to upload a photo from my phone to my PC to write this review. It's super bright at night and it flickers in tune to music if you're using it for headphones. I haven't perceived any latency and the transfer speed is within bluetooth 5 spec.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    buen adaptador, de largo alcance y de fácil instalación

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Automatically detected on Windows 10. Paired with my bluetooth headphone and earphone successfully. Windows detected its specification as LMP 9.9490 which is Bluetooth Core Specification 5.0, tally with product description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Thank you for the parcel works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Works and pairs fast, plug&play although you get a mini dvd with software. Fast delivery to Bosnia, under 30 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    I bought this Bluetooth adapter for my old laptop (BT 3.0), this Bluetooth USB works very well, now I can use my Bluetooth headphone on my laptop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    produto muito bom! funcionando perfeitamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Works great and connects fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Ainda não testei nas deve funcionar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY461.47
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY505.02