Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2021

    Outstanding cable. Now a days I don't get hungry for toasts, just because I wake up to an electrical fire in my old and crappy charger cables... Save lives and buy 5A USB-C cables instead. But really, it's a woven high-end cable that can be punished by a QC3.0 for a 100 W and even PD'ed without warning. The 5A just endures beyond the breaking-point of mere cables, until Chuck Norris himself comes kick-flying in raw power and spandex...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Great price and super great quality, nice soft woven cable and solid connections, feels premium 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    looks fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GeoVIP3
    GR
    26/04/2021

    Excellent quality, nice design!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Sometimes it said to check the connection, but after remove and plug ut again, it works good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Good quality cable USB-C to USB-c, worth the price. Satisfied with it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    It has arrived and I am maximally satisfied with it. It is of good quality and much thinner than similar cables ordered so far, making it much softer, more flexible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Ithem is working, but one end is not holding good enough. The socket in one end is slipping out of the charger even when small movement on the wire. The connection is good, but one end slips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY41.38
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY72.03