Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2020

    This is a fantastic product. It consists of a cable and an adaptor that has a strong magnetic head. The adaptor plugs into the device to be charged and the cable strongly connects due to the magnet. It charged very effectively and is much easier to use than just plugging a cable correctly into the device. It also had a light to indicate connection. See photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2020

    The product is looking good, and working well, for a while, but after 6 weeks the socked is broken (see picture). It is still working but I have to push it in from time-to-time. Ok, for the price, I was not expecting a "Panzer" but 6 weeks of use is a bit short. I will try to fix it with super-glue, but I do not believe in miracle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    С посылкой всё в порядке. Пришла до Смоленска за 20 дней. Качество на первый взгляд хорошее. Заряжать пока не пробовал.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2020

    Good quality cables with strong magnet to provide a reliable contact. I've purchase one microUSB and one USB-C. Not like similar ones that only supports charging; this one also supports data. Very satisfied with the purchase of this article.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2020

    Verry good USLION 3A LED 360° Thangs for Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    17/02/2020

    Cables look really cool and well built, however I have marked down my rating as one of the cables was received with a crushed USB connector rendering it useless. Have asked BG for a replacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2020

    удобная и практичная система, лучше купить несколько и держать кабели дома, в авто и на работе

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    хорошо упаковано, в разных кулечках. проверим, как работает. Отправитель жлоб - доставка до отделения, пришлось побегать по городу

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Scheinen so gut wie der 1. Satz zu sein. Hoffentlich gibt es bald die Stecker auch einzeln ohne Kabel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    Excelente producto, llegó en perfecto estado y muy bien resguardado, y cumple con todo lo especificado, en resumen, fue excelente compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY835.68