Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    sản phẩm của shop bán đúng như mô tả đầy đủ chức năng usb sạc đúng như hình ảnh shop đăng.không biết sao qua vận chuyển hình thức thì không bị ảnh hưởng nhưng cầm trên tay nó phát ra tiếng động ở trong . Như bị lỏng lẻo tạo ra tiếng lực cục.Hy vọng sử dụng được tốt để yên cắm sạc các ngỏ usb thì bình thường. sạc tương đối khá nhưng chưa phải sạc Vooc như của OPPO nói chung tương đối ổn shop bán hàng uy tín ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    Amazing USB Charger. it’s work great for QC 3.0 support devices. But work a bit slow for QC 3.0 unsupported devices. Also I found a noise inside of this device when it became warm after several minutes of use. But overall I like this. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    lovely looking, just whatI need for all my usb charging bits, readout helps identify cheap cables that don’t supply optimum amperage!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    All ok. Working really fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2020

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    orimo produto , carrega muito rapido, recomendo 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Good quality desktop charger for multiple device. Works fine, good value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    This works very well but it would be good if there was a button to control which port details are displayed. At present the display cycles automatically but the number of the port is quite small. So the rest of the information is quite clear but it is hard to know which port it is for. Maybe a graphic representation of the ports would be better or a red led at each physical port to indicate which port is being monitored.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    This is an excellent charger. I used it to power up 3 11" Ring Lights for Video blogging. I love the feedback of charged states of devices. I tested charging 2 mobile phone and a power pack along with a iHealth BP reader and a BT Speakers. It charged everything perfectly and when finished stopped charging the device connected once fully charged. I ordered a second one. They are that good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY242.02
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY307.20
    • TRY344.45
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY363.07
    • TRY204.77
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY391.01
    • TRY530.69
    • TRY409.63
    • TRY493.44