Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (681) İnceleme
  • (103) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(681)
    • 5 Yıldız(641)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2021

    Great product , high quality. Fast delivery and super fast shipping I recommend the seller and the product and thank you so much for the excellent 👍service

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    tot nu toe prima ervaring mee! Uiteraard niet zo snel als de originele warp charge 65 watt. Maar mn bluetooth box 4x zo snel vol dan met originele accesoires

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    I just received the device (very fast shipping) and I'm only unwrapping it. I can attest that it's a beautiful device: the ports all light up with different colors when connected to the wall. I just hope the charging qualities are as good as the looks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    It just works. Good product and inexpensive. I bought 2 to test. I use QC 3.0 compatible Ulefone phone and it works ok. It is portable with USB 4 ports + enough power for all device. USBs are for all USB device but one output undertands to use Quick Charge 3.0 to give much more power and speed charge. Many normal, without QC, phones and pads nowadays need atleast 2,1 or 2,3 amps to charge when empty and this can handle it. (PC USB port gives only 0,5 A and cheap chargers 1A.) Phone can charge 10 hours x 0,5 Amps=5Ah. Or the same for 3A and 1 h 40 mins, with QC) I'll buy more. (Select the right ac plug.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Chegou bem embalado, 19 dias para entregar , porém somente as portas 3.1 funcionam a Quick charge não funciona.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    im Happy with the device. Charging awesome fast. Not Sure If its realy 48 Watts but whatever im find with it. thx Banggood for the fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    A rendelt termék meg érkezett az ígért időpont utolsó napján, igaz ( NEM !!! ) a Banggood hibájából .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    It comes to Greece in 20 days, good delivery. Works fine. When you put it in power supply it opens 4 lights 3 blue and one red.. Very useful...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    rispetta le caratteristiche promesse e ricarica bene fino a 4 dispositivi....max 3 a di velocità di ricarica verificata. Consiglio per il prezzo e qualità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    4 ports, for that price, 1fast charging port, unique color lights. RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99