Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (427) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(427)
    • 5 Yıldız(406)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2021

    Great product , high quality. Fast delivery and super fast shipping I recommend the seller and the product and thank you so much for the excellent 👍service

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    It just works. Good product and inexpensive. I bought 2 to test. I use QC 3.0 compatible Ulefone phone and it works ok. It is portable with USB 4 ports + enough power for all device. USBs are for all USB device but one output undertands to use Quick Charge 3.0 to give much more power and speed charge. Many normal, without QC, phones and pads nowadays need atleast 2,1 or 2,3 amps to charge when empty and this can handle it. (PC USB port gives only 0,5 A and cheap chargers 1A.) Phone can charge 10 hours x 0,5 Amps=5Ah. Or the same for 3A and 1 h 40 mins, with QC) I'll buy more. (Select the right ac plug.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    ürün kalitesi çok güzel. hızlı şarj özelliği başarılı. şüphesiz tercih edebilirsiniz. tek sorun çabuk ısınıyor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Chegou bem embalado, 19 dias para entregar , porém somente as portas 3.1 funcionam a Quick charge não funciona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    im Happy with the device. Charging awesome fast. Not Sure If its realy 48 Watts but whatever im find with it. thx Banggood for the fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    все работает. нормалайсын.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    4 ports, for that price, 1fast charging port, unique color lights. RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Very good product, nice quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    It may be a little tough to operate at the Japanese voltage of 100V AC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Thank you Banggood!! Great charger and very fast charging. The night light is also beautiful. I will buy another one for my trips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY106.96