Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (345) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(345)
    • 5 Yıldız(312)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    Όλα εντάξει ήρθε χωρίς προβλήματα και γρήγορα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    just what they say it works 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Good product I recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2017

    Antena barata que atende perfeitamente as necessidades do uso veicular do meu HT Baofeng UV-5RE plus. Prática e resistente, dotada de imã forte o suficiente para utilização em movimento. Versatiliza de sobremaneira o uso do ht! Compre se seu HT for compatível! É um acessório imbatível!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2017

    I live Northwest of San Juan. P.R. about 2 miles from the beach. With the original antenna I could only activate several repeaters of the Island, (7 to 10) with 5 watts. Now the change has been better, from the same place I have better reception of repeaters than before I could not hear them. and now around 28 plus that I can activate with the same watts it's completely incredible. I still do not have all the repeaters on the Radio which are around 230. What attracted me to this antenna is its portability, the magnet is very solid, and small at the same time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2018

    Dear Banggood.Com Saya tidak menerima pesan dengan nomor order ini tapi barang yang sama dengan resi pengiriman yang berbeda dan tolong dicek pesanan saya yang belum saya terima sampai hari ini karena tidak ada bukti pengiriman (resi) Tolong bantu saya untuk bukti bahwa barang terkirim via china post terima kasih (

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2017

    A very good upgrade! I was listening to a police helicopter chasing a car 40 kilometers away talking to a police station 2.8 kilometers away! I have also picked up police cars up to 33 kilometers away. Well worth the $ also has a magnetic base.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2017

    bien reçu merci banggod super antenne arrivé à l'heure compatible avec plusieurs appareils on peut même être avec la radio et aussi on peut l'utiliser pour amplifier le signal wifi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    I use it with my UV-5R as car mobile antenna . Its lightweight and tiny, works very well. Good value for money but if you want higher performance antenna you must invest in something else.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    seems good. attaches to my radio as advertised. the magnet is a little small I dont know if I would put it on my car bit for my use it's perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY104.12