Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/12/2020

    Ezekben a vírusos időkben a számítástechnika terem billentyűzeteinek és egereinek a fertőtlenítésére vásároltam. Tesztelni, hogy mennyire alkalmas erre, azt nem tudom. A képeken látható UV fényre reagáló filamentből nyomtatott sünit jól kiemeli a sötétben. A 4 db AAA elem nem tartozék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Haven't tried it but looks decent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    Very fast delivery to Athens, Greece! Pretty neat little thing. Lamp is working, but I thought it would be brighter..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Very good and very fast tracking.Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    very good! funkcion with 4pcs AAA NiMh accu 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    halt ohne batterien sonst ok wie beschrieben

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    I have always wanted a lamp like this and now my wish has come true. I bought two at once to have a spare. The lamp also has a built-in gyroscope to prevent you from looking into the UV light. Beautifully crafted, also makes a great gift. A useful thing in this infectious Covid world. Love you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Don't really know if they sterilize but all them turned on and work according to instructions. I wish the came with rechargeable batteries since they came with charging cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    I received it today, and I couldn't wait to use it . I put the batteries in, and away I went . Working great, I may buy other sterilizing products to see which ones best suit my home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY454.94
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY100.98
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY312.12