Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2019

    Hi, the product arrived the day you ordered on 06/10/2019. ,, but unfortunately I received broken glass sunglasses, cause improper packaging of the product, I respectfully request you replace the product or refund money as soon as you allow, thanks for banggood support.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    I've been wanting Steampunk glasses and the quality and value are just what I needed. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    The glasses, structurally are really good, but be aware of the lenses(I got the blue ones), the inside of the lenses I assumed that they would be black like other types of glasses but they are a red tone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    The product was delivered quickly, looks like the description, good quality - I am satisfied - I recommend the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    bien arrivé dommage ne pas venir dans une boîte

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Amazing product, I really like them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2019

    excellent quality. actually I bought same design before for lesser price but after getting the spectacles on my hand I realised its much better quality than my old one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2018

    I bought these for my girlfriend because she has got a John Lennon fetish and they fit the bill perfectly they fit the nose and ears too so just the job. For the price all I need now is a scouse accent a dodgy voice and a few quid in the bank from old royalties!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY90.40
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY142.39
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY321.79
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY116.52
    • TRY58.78
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY98.32