Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    It came today. I have macbook and mac mini. The device is working very good with my macbook and mac mini. I liked it. I recommend this device. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Very nice switch. Secured packaging sealed in a box. The only down side for me is the ports at the back where it says 1 and 2 is upside down on the buttons. All good though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    All ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    real review here. brings 2 usb-A usb-A cables. doesn't include power cable as it is optional and works 100% without it on 2 PCs. 4* in logistics as it arrived 1 day after estimate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Works perfectly, arrived fast. Plenty of bandwidth to switch a printer, webcam, headset/mic and a host of other peripherals on a USB junction too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    super product! work as well! fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Excellent Thank you !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    Works perfect for switching mouse and keyboard between my Playstation 4 and my computer. It has a micro USB port for power but it also takes power from the computer so no external power is necessary in my case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    I like it. It does the work. I connected two external hard drives, which require some power, so I connected to a standard USB power supply, same as for charging phones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    very good product and easy to use good price but a long delay of two months I do not think I will take it again if you use the same means of transportation best regards Mourtzakis Georgios

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY34.23
    • TRY754.79
    • TRY34.31
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY25.65
    • TRY53.96
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY42.81
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY1,543.99