Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2022

    Very good product, does exactly what it promises. It has two (2) lighting modes. A white light with the shades of warm white to cold white. And it also has a RGB based coloring. Very helpful. Build quality is not very good, but for the price it's OK for me. Fast shipping and delivery as expected. The customer service with a problem i had to deal with was more than fast and satisfactory. I'm getting one more and i'll let you know more about this product as soon as i have it in my hands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Thank you the product is good quality and beautiful. excellent very good. I advise. photography and youtube works Ulanzi brand is really excellent. Teşekkür ederim ürün kaliteli ve güzel. mükemmel çok iyi. tavsiye ederim. fotoğrafcılık ve youtub işleri Ulanzi markası gercekden mükemmel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Amazing little light, adds tons of character to photos, especially close up shots. The button interface is a bit annoying to use, I can totally see why higher end lights use the little wheel. Power is surprisingly good, bright enough to not struggle with exposure and even usable as a flood. The numbers on the little OLED screen are good for syncing lights up and restoring exact settings, but they are pretty inaccurate to the actual hue and kelvin values.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    it has very nice features, RGB, Warm and Cold ligth, the controls are simple to use, one setting for color tone and other for brightness, changing from RGB to normal mode is simple, and it saves the last settings used, it rechargeable so you dont have to worry about carring batteries for it, I would like to be a little bit bigger but for the price and the features offered, I can't ask for more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Super happy with this purchase I got everything within the shipping time and the lights work perfectly and some pictures of them in action (sory about the derp face xD cuddent stop My self)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Amazing product. It has 13 features like cop car, ambulance, fire engine, emergency, fireworks, TV, party, hsi slow and fast, RGB strong and red, green blue flashes. It has many colors from 0 to 359 degrees and also you can adjust the brightness. Charge type: USB - c

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Супер качество, очень плавная регулировка температуры и оттенка. Ещё бы чуть поярче.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Great lighting RGB in several colors that I recommend to all novice photographers compared to its price, it is worth buying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    This is the 2nd item i get and i still am very satisfied with this product. Especially considering the price i got it for. Fast shipping and delivery as expected. The rest of my comments you can find in my previous review on this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    arrived in 60 days! Everything seems to be as promised. packed normally. The set is beautiful, I also thought that it would also emit pure white, but it is not.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99