Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (92) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(92)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/09/2021

    Amazing little light, adds tons of character to photos, especially close up shots. The button interface is a bit annoying to use, I can totally see why higher end lights use the little wheel. Power is surprisingly good, bright enough to not struggle with exposure and even usable as a flood. The numbers on the little OLED screen are good for syncing lights up and restoring exact settings, but they are pretty inaccurate to the actual hue and kelvin values.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    it has very nice features, RGB, Warm and Cold ligth, the controls are simple to use, one setting for color tone and other for brightness, changing from RGB to normal mode is simple, and it saves the last settings used, it rechargeable so you dont have to worry about carring batteries for it, I would like to be a little bit bigger but for the price and the features offered, I can't ask for more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Super happy with this purchase I got everything within the shipping time and the lights work perfectly and some pictures of them in action (sory about the derp face xD cuddent stop My self)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Супер качество, очень плавная регулировка температуры и оттенка. Ещё бы чуть поярче.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    good light and simple to operate. full range of colors and brightness. also lots of options to connect with hot shoe or tripod mount. USB rechargeable which is nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Pretty good light for the price. It was smaller than I expected, which is good, and it has lots of output. OLED display on the back is useful with the degrees and percentage of brightness. It's easy to use, I didn't even need the manual Warm (2500K) and cold white (9000K) seems to be high CRI which surprised me, this is usually false on lights like these. No PWM flicker even with 240FPS recording! I'm really glad I bought two, and if they continue to work well I'm buying more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Great lighting RGB in several colors that I recommend to all novice photographers compared to its price, it is worth buying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Great little light. Package was processed really quick got here before someof my orders I placed a week before. Great stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    😁goood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    nice product, exactly what I order and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY399.38