Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/12/2021

    This camera light is a great little piece of kit for video and photography, and at US$19 purchase price on the 2021 XMas sale, it represents exceptional value for money. This my review after 2 days of extensive testing. 1. Even after a lengthy shipping delay, I received the item 30 days after submitting the order. I could track the progress daily on the Banggood App. The packaging was slightly worn, but the contents in perfect nick. (Side note: Banggood could invest in more protected shipping packaging, especially for electronic items). 2. Lightweight, and sturdy design. The low weight and small size make traveling easy. 3. The interface for settings is simple to understand and accurate in application. 4. The shoe mount at the bottom for mounting on a tripod, camera or other device like a gimbal. The 3 extra shoe bracket mounts on the sides and top make it easy to add more lights or a shotgun microphone. 5. Additionally, it has a magnet at the back to hold the light to any metal object or surface. Clever. 6. Received the light with 50% battery power and it took about 2 hours to charge to 100% with the included USB-C cable. After more than 5 hours use at average 50% the battery is on 35%. 7. With 360 separate RGB colour value settings and 100 different brightness settings, this is about as close to stepless one can get this side of US$100. 8. Colour temperature ranges from 2500-9000K in steps as small as 10K (650 steps!) means that one can set the perfect colour temperature for photos and video. 9. For its size, the brightness settings are impressive. At 100% Ulanzi claims 800LUX. I can believe that, very bright! At 1% the brightness is less than a distant candle. Great flexibility in setting up the light to the perfect brightness. 10. The diffuser does a great job, making this perfect as a fill-light, background light or even replacing a softbox/keylight for vlogging. 11. I also particularly like the fact that the settings remain after the unit is switched off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    I'm a YouTuber and want RGB atmospheric lighting for my reviews. The Ulanzi VL49 puts out a lot of light and works perfectly without heating even when I use it for 2 hours. The built-in strong magnet at the back side makes this light very versatile. Box includes also a Type-C charging cable. It features settings for adjusting brightness and color warmth or hue. Has also 13 modes of lighting effects such as police car lights, fireworks. The light can be used while it is charged (passthrough charging). It has one 1/4-inch thread and three shoe mounts (top, left and right) for attaching the LED on most cameras, tripods, etc. I highly recommend it for photo shooting and videos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Tolles kompaktes Filmlicht, es sind alle Einstellungen möglich die man sich wünschen kann. Die Helligkeit ist über ein breites Spektrum regulierbar und genauso die Licht Temperatur. Im Farbmodus gibt es auch noch weitere Optionen wie Strobe oder Fireworks. Das alles lässt sich mit den 3 Tasten einstellen und wird dann am kleinen Bildschirm gut lesbar angezeigt. Ein entsprechendes USB C Kabel zum Aufladen wird mitgeliefert. Ich bin mit dem Produkt jedenfalls sehr zufrieden und kann es empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Delivered to Lithuania in 18days. Very good quality. It is 3rd light from Ulanzi that I have. Quite good brightness level for such a small light, has Kelvin setting, also rgb color code setting. And I was surprised: it has scene setting with different effects! Definitely worth buying!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    I love it, can't wait till i really get in to using the Ulanzi VL49 RGB mini video LED light. This is a fantastic light source for all your vlogging needs, Easy to use, Attaches directly to a camera or straight to your tripod and can easily hang from a metal source due to the magnetic back also when one is not enough you can connect multiple lights together using the coldfoot, very bright my pics were taken at 100% brightness, convenient size easy to carry, Included with light is a usb charger and users guide, delivery was quick arriving with no damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Fiquei receptivo quanto ao equipamento mas estou rendido. tem funções fantasticas e a luz no maximo é bastante forte. recomendo vivamente aqui vai um link de video https://youtu.be/nG_FS7JSv5c

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2022

    The product arrived in a decent, small retail box. This is the second light I purchased. Included user manual is well written has pictorial product view and descriptive operation guide. Settings remain after turning off the device. VL49 has really good output performance and color accuracy for its price. It works perfectly without overheating issues even when I use it for many hours. The CRI (color accuracy) is really good and very impressive. I love it's wide range of colored lights and the high brightness of the produced colors. After using the Ulanzi VL49 for 8 months now on youtube videos, I can honestly say that it is a great compact light for shooting daily videos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • bgg
    SK
    13/03/2022

    Easy to use small accent light, battery life meet expectation in this price range. Can be used and charged at same time. Light flicker and does not meet set color al very low brightness level. Must be charged at least to 1/3 level to work properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    What a great bit of kit, great for creating perfect lighting conditions for photo/videos or just for ambient lighting. Charges on USB C, internal battery life depends on brightness level set

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NVAVIP3
    GR
    12/11/2021

    Excellent small lightweight for vlogging, mobile videography or additional background light even for professionals. Ideal for indoor and outdoor use. Creates amazing effects especially on low light photography, astral photography etc. Great combination with iPhone 12 - 13 pro MAX ! Good battery life, accurate luminescence and color control !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.19
    • US$19.19
    • US$309.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$96.09
    • US$29.15
    • US$73.99
    • US$45.99