Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (352) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(352)
    • 5 Yıldız(326)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    super, acheter en pré commande, j'ai attendu la fabrication sortie d'usine à cause du COVID, étant dans les 400 premiers à commander j'ai eus la montre ulefone Watch avec. Tout est complet. magnifique. emballage protégé correct. plus qu'à tester le smartphone.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    πανέμορφο κινητό νιώθεις ότι έχεις στα χέρια σου κινητό ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα και άψογα σε συσκευασία . τό ρολόι μόνο δεν είχα 😢

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Contro: pesante, ingombrante, quando si bagna l’altoparlante si sente male (quindi no musica in doccia). Pro: tutto il resto che dicono è vero, ottima qualità/prezzo ... consigliatissimo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Its a lot heavier and bulkier than I expected, compared to my previous Armor 6e. Other than that, it is very responsive (much faster with games) and it has a great camera. I have encountered some stability issues, which I am not sure if can be atributed to the phone. One last thing is that when I tried to use the front camera, outside, at a temperature of 0° C, it stopped working. It "came back" much later, after I had returned home.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    I had a Ulefone Armor 8 and upgraded to the Armor 10 for the 5G speed. This phone is definitely a big upgrade. The processor is very fast. The camera is excellent and the 5G speed is impressive. The build quality is super. This phone is extremely rugged and durable. My only complaint with the phone is the weight. It is a beast. Overly heavy compared to any other phone I have used. Great phone for anyone looking for a durable, fast, 5G phone.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    καταπληκτικό. είμαι πολύ χαρούμενος που επιτέλους το έχω στα χέρια μου. είναι θαυμάσιο.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    получил на 2е недели раньше ..ну что сказать..я в шоке 😲🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻 все работает все обновилось... бомба....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    received this today and my husband love it. thanks Banggood. my husband setting his new 5G armor ulefone smart phone.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    My old Armor 2 *2 and NEW Armor 10 (and... Gift smart watch)! I believe that the new one will be of better quality!

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    The product arrived before the estimate, in very good condition, it looks excellent, it moves very well. It really is the hardest phone I've ever had. Thanks BangGood and Ulefone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY3,291.63
    • TRY1,409.33
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY5,521.73
    • TRY6,065.78
    • TRY2,943.64
    • TRY2,943.64
    • TRY4,727.72
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY1,775.16
    • TRY1,694.79
    • TRY2,488.79
    • TRY12,925.66
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY1,962.40