Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2021

    Just got it from FedEx. It arrived early beyond my expectations. The phone is brand new and can't wait to replace it with my old uleFone 6. The funny part is, I am about to use my wife's old iPhone X coz I just brought her a new iPhone XII. Figure out that I get used to android system for so long. Can't get back to IOS now. I am 2 old to try new stuff. Peace in mind. May god bless us all and lead us to the bright furture.🙏

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    It arrived earlier than expected. Very good delivery courier service. For me it's the ideal size to comfortably grasp and hold on with the phone's smooth feeling backside. Since I'm a fan of big battery phones, an 8000 or 10,000 mAmp battery would be much desirable for this phone. It has a fair screen resolution. Connectivity-wise no problem encountered so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Hello good Morning I would like to thank you for sending my product, the ulefone armor 11 phone arrived in perfect condition and an excellent device. speed of delivery very fast.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    это не реально быстро. отличный сервис и очень доволен покупкой. продолжим работать вместе.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Sicuramente un buon prodotto, un po'più piccolo e leggero rispetto a Armor 9 e Armor 10 5G con rifiniture più spartane, meno raffinate al confronto di Armor 10 5G, comunque sempre molto veloce, funzionale e reattivo, robustezza al top e ottime telecamere. Feedback positivo!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    telefone faz o prometido. visão noturna, funciona de verdade. robusto de verdade . realmente, vale cada centavo se você irá utilizar tudo dele.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Recebido . muito bem embalado. aparelho melhor do que eu esperava

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    ok, corresponde

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    so far so good, seems to be a solid strong phone. And for those that believing the screen should be unclear because of the low pixels, I have to say the screen is very clear and colorful!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    working, very content. don't tested yet underwater

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY1,741.65
    • TRY1,471.77
    • TRY2,612.52
    • TRY1,306.22
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY7,306.60
    • TRY4,354.26
    • TRY191.16