Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (239) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(239)
    • 5 Yıldız(217)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2021

    It arrived earlier than expected. Very good delivery courier service. For me it's the ideal size to comfortably grasp and hold on with the phone's smooth feeling backside. Since I'm a fan of big battery phones, an 8000 or 10,000 mAmp battery would be much desirable for this phone. It has a fair screen resolution. Connectivity-wise no problem encountered so far.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Hello good Morning I would like to thank you for sending my product, the ulefone armor 11 phone arrived in perfect condition and an excellent device. speed of delivery very fast.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    i picked up the phone the right date. About 1 week i use this and it looks very good and with very easy menu..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    o aparelho chegou em perfeito estado conforme todos acessórios que foi apresentado na hora da compra ! so não fiz uso ainda mais logo logo farei ! chegou bem antes do esperado pra ser exato chegou com16 dias antes ! gostei muito do atendimento que tive quando questionei sobre o codigo de rastreio . foram anteriores e prestativos muito obrigado aparti deste momento tens minha total confiança e concertesa indicarei pra todos que conheço ! mais uma vez obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    telefone faz o prometido. visão noturna, funciona de verdade. robusto de verdade . realmente, vale cada centavo se você irá utilizar tudo dele.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Recebido . muito bem embalado. aparelho melhor do que eu esperava

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    早く届き 驚きました 他のアプリだと1ヶ月かかるので 素敵なサイトです 商品も素敵です

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    just arrived this afternoon, after 3 weeks ordering. Tried the phone and it worked well. About everything nice. Only thing it a bit heavy to put inside my pocket

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    ok, corresponde

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Отличный защищённый смартфон. Немного крупный и тяжёлый, но плюсы перевешивают. Продавец отработал как надо. Рекомендую всем. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$198.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$275.99
    • US$604.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$989.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$661.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$450.00
    • US$335.99
    • US$1,809.99
    • US$14.99