Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    paronama pictures dont work. feels like flir lense moving with finger tip. phone mic at call was not loud turned off noise filtering. as phone itself is big and heavy but in everyday work home and flir camera i love it. alarm is loud very . camera and display good. android is some stuf i dont like but i live with it. recomend

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Telefon fajny, wyświetlacz super, kolory bajeczne, szybki, wielkości całkiem duży. Bateria po 1 dniu w akcji codziennej wyczerpana to już jest minus, głośność podczas rozmowy tel mogła by być lepsza. Ogólnie tel godny polecenia. Czas dostawy ok 1,5 miesiąca.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    HI This is my second Ulefone I hade the armor 7 that worked perfectly they are drop proof ,very solid, camera is amazing. Now just got the armor 11T 5G with the FLIR thermal camera that work's great, Very Happy of my new phone I have more pictures but size are to big for this site

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    se ve estupendo, y gracias por el regalo también

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    very good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    best device !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    It arrived on time. I havent tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Verizon does not support these on their network in the USA, but Patriot Mobile will get you on the T-Mobile network with Nationwide 5G and 4G coverage as is listed for T-Mobile on the Kimovil operability page. Thick and heavy, not a dainty phone. Every app installed gets an icon on a home screen somewhere, and you can't remove an icon without uninstalling the app, but you can move them around as is typical for Android. No OS spyware detected so far.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    注文してから約1週間で佐川急便で到着しました。予定よりだいぶ早いです。 開封してびっくり、予想していたものよりも遥かに大きく分厚いです。さすが高耐久スマホ。モバイルバッテリを持っているような感触です。ビルドクオリティはまあまあ、あまり高級感はなくチープな印象ですが、せっかくの高耐久スマホですのでこのぐらいのほうが気安く使えそうですね。 SoCはDmensity 800を採用していて、Antutuは36万と、ほぼSnapdragon 750G相当。ほとんどのゲームが難なく動きます。またメモリ8GB、ストレージ256GBもあるのでほとんどハイエンド並みです。正直普段遣いしてもいいレベルでしょう。 一方で解像度は720p止まりです。文字が小さくなるとジャギーが目立ちますが、そこまで小さい文字を表示させることも少ないので十分でしょう。一方で写真や動画の解像感はイマイチ。せっかく5万円もするスマホなのですからこのあたりは妥協してほしくなかったです。とはいえ、解像度が低いおかげでゲームがサクサク動きます。 さて注目のFLIRカメラですが、色々なものの温度がすぐに測れるのでやっぱり面白いです。やっぱり組み込み型は楽でいいです。UIはシンプルで戸惑うこともありませんので、説明書いらずでその日からサーモグラフィを楽しめます。 正直FLIRだけでも買いだと思いますが、それプラス3万円程度のミドルレンジ級のスマホがくっついていると思えば、かなりお買い得感は高いと思います。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    so far this phone is great night vision isn't the best but this things pretty darn cool probably a couple software updates and night vision may be better who knows but it's not like the videos with the cheetahs they showed....

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY176.55
    • TRY1,682.27
    • TRY3,261.91
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY17,197.36
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY2,607.66
    • TRY5,888.17
    • TRY4,944.27
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY1,962.66
    • TRY4,486.20
    • TRY6,355.49
    • TRY542.00