Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    paronama pictures dont work. feels like flir lense moving with finger tip. phone mic at call was not loud turned off noise filtering. as phone itself is big and heavy but in everyday work home and flir camera i love it. alarm is loud very . camera and display good. android is some stuf i dont like but i live with it. recomend

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    great phone! does its job very well! stable and updated operating system. The only problem is the customizable button, there are no pre-installed applications to make it work. I had to install third party application. Possible to customize it and original firmware available online for update, which does not do it alone. I am very happy, I also bought a rear window for the cameras and a cover.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Telefon fajny, wyświetlacz super, kolory bajeczne, szybki, wielkości całkiem duży. Bateria po 1 dniu w akcji codziennej wyczerpana to już jest minus, głośność podczas rozmowy tel mogła by być lepsza. Ogólnie tel godny polecenia. Czas dostawy ok 1,5 miesiąca.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    The phone is exactly as specified, I mainly bought it for the flir camera and it works great. Sadly they didn't include the gift that they said they gonna include in this order, disappointed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    HI This is my second Ulefone I hade the armor 7 that worked perfectly they are drop proof ,very solid, camera is amazing. Now just got the armor 11T 5G with the FLIR thermal camera that work's great, Very Happy of my new phone I have more pictures but size are to big for this site

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Very good and high-quality product, Delivered in good package and safety, but a few days delay from the estimated delivery time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    se ve estupendo, y gracias por el regalo también

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    very good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    best device !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    It arrived on time. I havent tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,181.33
    • TRY3,066.27
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY3,066.27
    • TRY4,181.33
    • TRY4,181.33
    • TRY1,602.76
    • TRY1,393.68
    • TRY5,157.01
    • TRY2,787.51