Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 09:04:16

    Recebi o produto conforme descrito. Excelente fone! Um pouco pesado mas com o tempo irei me acostumar. Chegou com todos os acessórios. Paguei taxas alfandegarias no Brasil. Mas valeu cada centavo! Recomendo!

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 15:10:04

    100 days to receive the goods, too sad

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 11:26:37

    A telefon jó robusztus, elég erősnek tűnik, a szenzorok pontatlanok (lásd kèp) , amit a toolboxban sem lehet kalibrálni, másik applikációt kell keresni, ahol ez megtehető. A közelség szenzor nem jó. Az ujjlenyomat ès az arc felismerés jól működik. Az akksi 4 napig biztos bírja. A walkie - talkie-t még nem próbáltam. Kamera nekem megfelelő. A szállítás rendben volt EU priority line-nal áfa mentesen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 11:31:36

    great buy bought on a whim really pleased with it nice and rugged and quick processor good speakers and amazing battery life first phone bought direct from China and 5stars all the way this phone ideal for work sites and security work till playing with walkie talkie function it so far so good lots of extra conectors in the box

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 13:11:28

    It's a great phone. Very heavy, as expected for a 10.000mah battery, but after two weeks I had no broken calls. It gets strong signal even inside an elevator. And reverse charging has saved me more than once. I had a LG G5 and going from home to work while listening music and playing would drain about 30% of the battery. With 3WT, around 4%.... The only thing to mention is the USB-C interface. Just like in most rugged phones, it's deeper than usual. But this phone has a small opening. So most USB-C

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 16:36:12

    very nice concept, especially for the price, but it has serious problems: 1. zero support from ulefone 2. PTT too easy to press accidentally and it's impossible to disable 3. fingerprint scanner gets automatically disabled most of the time due to accidental readings 4. to get decent (1A+) charging you need to restart the phone first, or you'll be stuck around 0.1A 5. it doesn't see 5GHz access points at all 6. most type-c cables don't fit 7. wired tethering doesn't work 8. BT doesn't let you be connected

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 03:48:53

    For the price I got this phone, i am really pleased with it. This phone is a tool. Think of it as an equipment, which gets the job done, while it does not get destroyed. If you are outdoors a lot, do several day long hikes, kayaking tours, are in the garden, forest a lot, etc.. you will love the phone since the battery lasts for several days and is really resistant against damages. (I usually washed mine under tap water, after I got paint and dust on it, while renovating my house.) If you move

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 07:35:41

    though it was shipped after 7 days of ordering, it arrived on the very next day after being shipped. got the phone and was excited to test it out. the battery as of now is 75% after having charged it almost 12 hours. so let’s how it goes after a few mare charge and discharge sessions. sound is very loud and gps works great. however it will take me time to get used to Android aft we having being on iPhone for so long. will write more after testing it throughly

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap