Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (388) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(388)
    • 5 Yıldız(360)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    Estou extremamente satisfeito com o meu pedido! Simplesmente, superou minhas expectativas. O aparelho veio muito bem embrulhado, com muitos acessórios de ótima qualidade. Sem falar que do dia da compra até o dia do recebimento do celular em minha casa se passaram apenas 28 dias. Atendimento e comunicação com a Banggood é excelente! Tempo de resposta é rápido e objetivo. Nota 10 para equipe Banggood!!! Recomendo àqueles que tem receio de fazer a compra pelo site. É muito confiável!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Telefono eccezionale.avevo un vecchio samsung s3 lte che in confronto sfigura alla grande.promosso a pieni voti. Ero preoccupato dal risultato delle foto perché avevo visto recensioni non proprio positive a riguardo ma devo dire che x me è eccezionale e basta. Molto molto contento.una pecca:arriva gia con la pellicola sullo schermo e da parte il vetro temperato rivestito da una pellicola su un unico lato. Chi si mette dove? Cmq 10 e lode. Lo ricomprerei

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Very nice phone. I'm quite impressed if you don't have to stand under sun. The screen is almost dark under direct sunlight. Apart from this, you got a good phone. Pictures are wonderful. Speaker ok. Touchscreen reaction, 100%. Wireless charging is one super and with cable within sometime it's fully charged and you can have a two days running battery. Already updated to Android 10. In fact highly recommendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Nice and solid phone, I like it. The 2020 version comes with Android 10 but the lack of camera not like 2019 version. In general it's an awesome phone.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    The product got to me within 10days of ordering to my surprise. It was everything and more than I expected. Gotta have for outdoor adventuring. Cheers Banggood, keep it up

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    celular robusto, potente e bastante bonito.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    E um excelente aparelho o Ulefone ARMOR 7 me surpreendeu nas minhas expectativas estou muito feliz com essa aquisição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Receive the item in good condition. Received for 2nd time. very responsible and easy discussion seller. Even my fist purchase have a defect. But, the seller replace with the new one. VERY RESPONSIBLE SELLER.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Hi everyone. i orderd ulefone armor 7 at 2020.12.08 with eu priority from spain to Hungary. I received it 2020.12.17(I think it was so fast,specially in christmas time). very happy with this cellfone. banggood is setisfing. ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Arrivato in una settimana. Sembra tutto perfetto. Il cellulare l'ho appena acceso e lo proverò per benino. Al momento mi ritengo molto soddisfatta sia del prodotto che dell'impeccabile spedizione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,065.49
    • TRY1,204.83
    • TRY3,184.34
    • TRY2,323.69
    • TRY774.50
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY688.44
    • TRY946.64
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY4,256.29
    • TRY2,581.88
    • TRY946.64
    • TRY1,454.51
    • TRY2,323.69
    • TRY2,581.88
    • TRY1,032.70
    • TRY7,220.91
    • TRY275.32