Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (349) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(349)
    • 5 Yıldız(331)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/03/2021

    Посылка с телефоном шла очень долго 63 дня. Но всё же я её получил, подарок был внуку он очень доволен. Могли бы за такую цену и чехол силиконовый положить но его не оказалось. Но чтож чего нет, того нет и на том спасибо. Однозначно советую товар и продавца. Удачи и процветания в бизнесе.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Nice phone, very heavy and robust. Package also robust and undamaged. Fast delivery, arived in a week from EU warehouse in CZ. (no customs fees). Tracking was also enabled on DPD and Ship24 web site. Phone is fast enough, screen is wery good and bright, enough memory (4/128), Android 10, stabile, there is no App drawer (all apps are on the second home screen), so i install another Launcher with App drawer, baterry is long runer, but that is why phone is heavy, not for pocket carry, (buy some hand bag). First few days... phone is still working, we will see what comes next... :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Telefono arrivato in pochi giorni, anche prima del previsto! Molto bene. Il telefono è poi quello che mi aspettavo, bello robusto e veloce. Ne sono molto soddisfatto. E' vero che pesa un po', ma ci sta. --- Phone arrived in a few days, even earlier than expected! Very well. The phone is what I expected, looking sturdy and fast. I am very satisfied with it. It is true that it weighs a little, but it fits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    EU版を10月25日に発注、11月7日にDHL→佐川で大阪府に配達されました。エアキャップで一巻きしただけビニール袋二重で配送されましたが、箱潰れもなく届きました。電源アダプターの変換プラグが同梱されており、中々好印象が持てました。製品は低価格の割に高級感があります。軽いスマホに慣れた人はずっしりとくる重さです。私は楽天モバイルで利用してますが、ちゃんと設定できれば楽天回線,au回線共に通話,データ通信両方ともOKです。

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    La entrega fue en 15 días a pue. méxico estoy muy satisfecho ya llevo aprox. 15 días utilizándolo y no ha fallado nada

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    ótimo aparelho até agora sem nenhum problema

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Se ve muy bonito, aún no lo he usado mucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    El móvil de 10. Cumple las especificaciones y para un uso diario no se hace tan grande. viene con adaptador micro USB a tipo c , Jack a tipo c y el cargador rápido de 3A. la funda grande y los clips los compré en AliExpress.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    un excelente movil el cual cumple toda mis espectativa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Demorou mais chegou, está tudo funcionando perfeitamente, aparelho muito lindo, top mesmo. Agora so desfrutar do meu smartphone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,354.90
    • TRY2,543.30
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY2,731.70
    • TRY649.98
    • TRY941.91
    • TRY8,280.18
    • TRY5,642.58
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY1,978.10
    • TRY2,825.90
    • TRY2,260.70
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY1,789.70
    • TRY1,883.90
    • TRY1,601.30
    • TRY376.71