Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • DanVIP4
    SK
    29/07/2020

    Nemal som ešte čas ho poriadne popozerať lebo do neho ide nanosimkarta a matka ktorej som ho kúpil má ešte eurotel simku a nebolo ju kde narýchlo ostrihať na nano.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    It's ok so far. The system is quite quick and fluid, battery time is ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    Rápida entrega e muito bem embalado. Numa primeira abordagem o equipamento é bastante rápido e tem uma boa imagem de câmara. Equipamento robusto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    parece robusto estoy deseando ponerlo en marcha 🤙🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Prodotto entry level nella categoria dei rugged phone. Processore e memoria ram non consentono super prestazioni,il dispositivo è adatto a chi cerca un prodotto resistente ad urti,schizzi,cadute,immersioni e che non abbia esigenze particolari. Nell’uso quotidiano fa il proprio dovere;bisogna poi segnalare il prezzo indubbiamente conveniente. Bene i materiali utilizzati,idem per l’autonomia. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Well, this was the first purchase and I think that I will do more. The purchase process was fast and with a good payment method for Portugal (multibanco). The delivery time was great, even coming from next door,Spain. The packaging was Really good. The box,wrapped in bubble wrap and inside two bags.Very well protected. And the phone... So far, I am completely satisfied with the phone. Way better than expected, despite the color not being the one ordered. :) Overall, a great buy and I would do it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Considerato il rapporto qualità prezzo il prodotto è buono, robusto. Il sistema operativo installato, ovvero Android 10 limita le opzioni di personalizzazione di alcune impostazioni. Comparto foto/video limitato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Very solid and resistant. Not the most powerful device, but that's what you get at this price range. Nevertheless, the built quality is excellent and the phone behaves very consistently. Highly advised if you use it in environments where it can easily fall or get dust, or even water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    I was very happy, I received it well ahead of schedule, and I loved the phone, it works very fast, good photos and very robust, I have nothing to criticize

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Strong, powerful, good price The charging usb port is a bit difficult to open because it must protect usb to make the phone waterproof

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,073.24
    • TRY878.09
    • TRY2,439.31
    • TRY673.28
    • TRY2,634.46
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY2,634.46
    • TRY133.00
    • TRY1,268.40
    • TRY2,244.16
    • TRY1,951.43
    • TRY6,625.44
    • TRY1,756.28
    • TRY2,049.01
    • TRY2,536.89
    • TRY2,927.19
    • TRY3,902.96