Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2021

    Todo perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    kraftigt og solid cover. på trods af det er det forbavsende nemt trykke på knapperne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    it looks great and sturdy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    もともと分厚い機体が、さらに厚くなります。 キーの感度が高すぎる感じもあったので、ケースをつけるとちょうど良くなりました。 とにかく厚く、見た目も黒いので、習字で使うすずりのような感じに見えます。 現場に持ち出して使うという用途にはぴったりです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    order for additional protection as time to time being inside machines . It look like that this will fulfill my expectations Ok , it is not elegant , but i was perfectly aware when i buy it . If you are looking to use the NFC function be aware that you had to remove the clip at least when you want to use it otherwise reading is tricky .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    The case is massive but adds protection to the max! The clip and hook I don’t find very practical in use. The clip is out of center and won’t keep the phone in a fixed position when clipped to a pocket or belt. The hook is attched on the bottom part, so the phone dangles upside-down... But the protector is great! Also easy to use with gloves (put the phone in gloves mode) and also fits in overalls pockets.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    The ulefone armor 9 phone worked fine, without problems for 5 days. After that it stopped, hung up, didn't load anymore and until the moment I didn't get any concrete information on how the product warranty will be met. I am trying to contact the seller to be able to replace the product with a new one without defect or else indicate a location that will repair the device. If this is not possible, I request the cancellation of the purchase and return of the amount, as well as instructions on how to proceed to return the device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Received it after 2 weeks. That is a very good shipping time from CN to EU considering also the pandemic and the pre-Christmas season. I am unable to test it because the phone ordered with it is still in transit (from CZ warehouse - which is ridiculous).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Etui jest solidnie wykonane, dobrze spasowane. Zamienia pancerny telefon w jeszcze bardziej pancerny. Paczka dobrze zabezpieczona. Jedyne zastrzeżenie to czas wysyłki, znacznie dłuższy niż deklarowany, poza tym wielki pozytyw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    W tym etui telefon nie ma prawa się uszkodzić.... Jest dobrze gumowane. Do ekstremalnych zastosowań. Telefon w etui jest gigantyczny... Dostawa szybka.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY96.75