Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/06/2021

    Ulefon Note 11P. Shipping takes from order till delivery 17 days. At the picture you can see some of the Antutu Benchmark Tests i did. The Last Picture i made with the 48MP. Very nice to look at the picture wow. For a Price of 120€ included shipping. It has 8GB RAM and 128GB ROM. All you need to start is inside the Package. Charger USB-C Charging Cable. Screen Protection is already on it. But i must say its a Fingerprint Magnet. Will try to get a Matte Display Protection. Feels a little heavy in the Hand. It has a Silicone Cover to Proteced your Phone from small accidents which will happen for sure. Now will see how it works in my daily LIFE.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    I am extremely satisfied! Beautiful phone, works perfectly !! I highly recommend the phone, it suits me in all areas. I hope we will have a reliable long-term relationship! Very fast delivery!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    The phone arrived in excellent condition, I bought it from the Dominican Republic and it took just a month, basically it took longer to send the shipment than to arrive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado e corresponde ao descrito, vou fazer alguns testes e postar o resultado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Good product for the money. It is worth choosing to buy it

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    A blessed day to all! I received the smartphone in a good shape. Nice phone, love it! Thanks! God bless you all!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Super telefon.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    very good product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    arrived in good condition.. it works fine.. no problems yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Very nice, fast delivery and beautiful 😉😍😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,392.78
    • TRY234.61
    • TRY2,350.38
    • TRY2,428.82
    • TRY304.60
    • TRY3,395.04
    • TRY14,363.89
    • TRY3,046.82
    • TRY1,305.73
    • TRY348.13
    • TRY1,566.89
    • TRY461.30
    • TRY591.88
    • TRY2,524.49
    • TRY1,601.71
    • TRY4,866.34
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY1,088.09