Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (180) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(180)
    • 5 Yıldız(159)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2021

    specs and price wise it's a decent phone. I got this for my mother and it's going to be used as a phone and message mostly. it runs Android one and he has Android 10 on it. it could be faster but for the price and the use is meant to be it's okay. it feels like a phone from at least 4-5 years ago.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    celular muito bom. Só a câmera que não é tão boa, mas pelo preço do aparelho, chega a ser até boa. Gostei do celular e recomendo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    VFM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    The devices have arrived okay, I fully comply with the technical description and work flawlessly. I especially like the "simple mode" because my elderly parents will get the device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    I bought it for my mother!!Works well for 56€ smartphone!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    super Smartphone !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    O smartphone é básico, mas muito funcional. Para uma pessoa que usa smartphone só para tarefas básicas, vale muito a pena! Gostei bastante da câmera dele. Chegou rápido e bem embalado. Outro ponto que eu achei importante é: além de capinha veio também uma película extra e adaptadores de chip. Muito bacana essa iniciativa. Recomendo muito! Ótimo custo benefício.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    muito insatisfeito, colocaram a minha morada sem andar. tive que ir à vários postos de correio. consegui recuperar quando já estava no aeroporto para ser devolvido e ainda tive que pagar para o levantar. a ajuda via Messenger é muito má. atendimento meio robótico meio personalizado. foi a minha primeira experiência aqui e fiquei muito desiludido. bateria a gastar muito rápido, lento, uma desilusao.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    Everything is ok, goods as described, works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. Regards Everything is ok, goods conform to the description, it works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. best regards

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    I got this telephone for my dad It'is a value for money mobile and works absolutely fine. Everything is okay with the delivery in Greece. Thank you very much greetings from Athens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$94.99